When I edited a user listed under my contacts it did not update the same user in the group listing
See screen shot - I went into My Contacts and edited a contacts name (Liz to Elizabeth). The name updated under Contacts and All but not in the Group
Done Added to Backlog Suggested by: liz • Upvoted: 28 Aug, '20 • Comments: 1
This story is written and will be added for the September sprint.